Chargement...

TERMS OF SERVICE

KINESIQ AND/OR ITS AFFILIATES ("KINESIQ") PROVIDE WEB SITE FEATURES AND SOFTWARE TO YOU SUBJECT TO THE FOLLOWING CONDITIONS. BY VISITING KINESIQ.COM, BY DOWNLOADING AND/OR INSTALLING KINESIQ SOFTWARE OR BY OTHERWISE USING KINESIQ PRODUCTS AND SERVICES (THE “SERVICES”), YOU ACCEPT THESE CONDITIONS. PLEASE READ THEM CAREFULLY.

PRIVACY

Please review our Privacy Policy which also governs your use of the Services, to understand our practices.

ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS

When you use our Services or send e-mails to us, you are communicating with us electronically. You consent to receive communications from us electronically. We will communicate with you by e-mail or by posting notices on this site. You agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communications that we provide to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be in writing. Moreover, you are authorizing KINESIQ to remotely perform maintenance, updates and upgrades of your KINESIQ Services from time to time using electronic means.

COPYRIGHT

All content provided by the Services, such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio clips, digital downloads, data compilations, and software, is the property of KINESIQ or its content suppliers and protected by copyright laws and international treaty provisions. The compilation of all such content is the exclusive property of KINESIQ and protected by copyright laws and international treaty provisions. All software provided by KINESIQ is the property of KINESIQ or its software suppliers and protected by copyright laws and international treaty provisions.

TRADEMARKS

KINESIQ, MOTION INTELLIGENCE SERVING HEALTH AND WELLNESS, and other KINESIQ graphics, logos, page headers, button icons, scripts, and service names are trademarks, registered trademarks or trade dress of KINESIQ in Canada, the U.S. and/or other countries. KINESIQ's trademarks and trade dress may not be used in connection with any product or service that is not KINESIQ's, in any manner that is likely to cause confusion among customers or in any manner that disparages or discredits KINESIQ. All other trademarks not owned by KINESIQ that may be used in the Services are the property of their respective owners, who may or may not be affiliated with, connected to, or sponsored by KINESIQ.

LICENSE OF SITE

KINESIQ grants you a limited license to access and make personal use of this site and not to download (other than page caching) or modify it, or any portion of it, except with express written consent of KINESIQ. This license does not include any resale or commercial use of this site or its contents; any collection and use of any product listings, descriptions, or prices; any derivative use of this site or its contents; any downloading or copying of account information for the benefit of another merchant; or any use of data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction tools. This site or any portion of this site may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, visited, or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose without express written consent of KINESIQ. You may not frame or utilize framing techniques to enclose any trademark, logo, or other proprietary information (including images, text, page layout, or form) of KINESIQ without express written consent. You may not use any meta tags or any other "hidden text" utilizing KINESIQ's name or trademarks without the express written consent of KINESIQ. Any unauthorized use terminates the permission or license granted by KINESIQ. You are granted a limited, revocable, and nonexclusive right to create a hyperlink to the home page of KINESIQ.com so long as the link does not portray KINESIQ, or its products or services in a false, misleading, derogatory, or otherwise offensive matter. You may not use any KINESIQ logo or other proprietary graphic or trademark as part of the link without express written permission.

LICENSE OF SERVICES

KINESIQ grants you a non-exclusive, non-transferable, worldwide right to use the software provided to you by KINESIQ as part of the Services for the sole purpose of enabling you to use the Services as provided by KINESIQ, in the manner permitted by these terms. You will not have the right to (i) modify the Services in any way, (ii) translate or make derivative works of the Services, (iii) market, distribute, sublicense, sell or license the Services or (iv) reverse engineer or attempt to extract the source code of any KINESIQ software, unless laws prohibit those restrictions or you have our written permission. All rights not expressly granted herein to you are retained by KINESIQ.

LINKS TO EXTERNAL WEBSITES

The material on this website may contain links to external websites which are not under the control of KINESIQ. KINESIQ is not responsible for the content of any linked site. KINESIQ is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by KINESIQ of the linked site.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTIONS

Information on this web site may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. Information may be changed or updated without notice. KINESIQ may also make improvements and/or changes in the Services described at any time without notice.

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

This site and all information, content, materials, products (including software) and Services made available to you are provided by KINESIQ on an "as is" and "as available" basis, unless otherwise specified in writing.

KINESIQ PROVIDES NO WARRANTY IN RELATION WITH THE SERVICES AND DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, WHETHER STATUTORY, ORAL, WRITTEN, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY, ABSENCE OF LATENT DEFECTS, COMPLIANCE WITH THE REQUIREMENTS OF ANY LAW OR REGULATIONS, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT OF THIRD PARTY PROPRIETARY RIGHTS OF ANY KIND. ANY REPRESENTATION OR OTHER AFFIRMATION OF FACT, INCLUDING STATEMENTS REGARDING SUITABILITY FOR USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THE SERVICES, WHETHER MADE BY KINESIQ OR ON ITS BEHALF OR OTHERWISE, IS EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMED. KINESIQ WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES OF ANY KIND ARISING FROM THE USE OF THIS SITE OR FROM ANY INFORMATION, CONTENT, MATERIALS, PRODUCTS (INCLUDING SOFTWARE) OR SERVICES INCLUDED ON OR OTHERWISE MADE AVAILABLE TO YOU, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, PUNITIVE, AND CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED IN WRITING.

APPLICABLE LAWS

You agree that the laws of the Province of Quebec (Canada), without regard to principles of conflict of laws, will govern these Terms of Service and any dispute of any sort that might arise between you and KINESIQ. Should any legal dispute arise, only the Courts of the city of Montreal will be of competent jurisdiction.

MODIFICATION

KINESIQ may, in its sole and absolute discretion, change these Terms of Service from time to time. KINESIQ will post a copy of the Terms of Service as changed on KINESIQ.com. Your continued use of the Services constitutes your agreement to abide by the Terms of Service as changed. If you object to any such changes, your sole recourse shall be to cease using the Services.

NON-WAIVER

The failure of KINESIQ to exercise or enforce any right or provision of the Terms of Service shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision.

SEVERABILITY

If any provision of these Terms of Service is found invalid or unenforceable, that provision will be enforced to the maximum extent permissible and the other provisions of the Terms of Service will remain in force.

ENTIRE AGREEMENT

These terms and conditions constitute the entire and exclusive agreement between you and KINESIQ concerning your use of the Services and supersede any and all statements or other agreements, whether oral or written, between you and KINESIQ regarding that use.

Conditions d’utilisation

KINESIQ EST PRESTATAIRE DE CE SITE, LEQUEL EST SUJET AUX CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION SUIVANTES. EN NAVIGUANT SUR LE SITE KINESIQ.COM, EN TÉLÉCHARGEANT ET/OU EN INSTALLANT UN LOGICIEL DE KINESIQ OU EN UTILISANT LES PRODUITS ET SERVICES DE KINESIQ DE QUELQUE FAÇON QUE CE SOIT (LES “SERVICES”), VOUS ACCEPTEZ D’EMBLÉE CES CONDITIONS. VEUILLEZ LES LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT.

 

CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Veuillez lire notre politique de confidentialité qui régit également l’utilisation de nos Services afin de comprendre nos pratiques.

 

COMMUNICATIONS ÉLECTRONIQUES

Lorsque vous utilisez nos Services ou que vous nous faites parvenir un courriel, vous communiquez avec nous électroniquement. Nous communiquerons avec vous soit par courriel ou par affichage sur ce site. Vous consentez à ce que tout avis, convention, divulgation ou autre communication que nous émettrons électroniquement rencontre toutes les normes légales au même titre qu’une communication écrite conventionnelle. En outre, vous autorisez KINESIQ à effectuer l’entretien, la mise à jour et l’amélioration de vos Services de KINESIQ de temps à autre par des moyens électroniques.

 

DROITS D'AUTEUR

Tous les contenus fournis par les Services, notamment textes, graphiques, logos, icônes, images, audio, vidéos, fichiers pour téléchargements, données, logiciels, sont la propriété de KINESIQ et/ou de ses fournisseurs et protégés par les lois sur le droit d'auteur et des traités internationaux. L’ensemble de tous ces contenus est la propriété exclusive de KINESIQ et est protégé par les lois sur le droit d'auteur et des traités internationaux. Tous les logiciels fournis par KINESIQ sont la propriété unique de KINESIQ et/ou de ses fournisseurs de logiciels et sont protégés par les lois sur le droit d'auteur et des traités internationaux.

 

MARQUES DE COMMERCE

KINESIQ, L’INTELLIGENCE DU MOUVEMENT AU PROFIT DE LA SANTÉ ainsi que tout autre graphique, logo, entête, icône, script et appellation représentant KINESIQ sont des marques de commerce, des marques de commerce déposées ou des images de marque appartenant à KINESIQ au Canada, aux États-Unis ou à l’international. Les marques de commerce et images de marque de KINESIQ ne peuvent être utilisées de pair avec un produit ou service n’appartenant pas à KINESIQ, ou de quelque manière que ce soit qui pourrait être une source de confusion et/ou discréditer et/ou porter atteinte à l’image de KINESIQ. Toutes les autres marques de commerce n’appartenant pas à KINESIQ, lesquels peuvent être utilisées par les Services, sont la propriété exclusive de leurs propriétaires, lesquels peuvent ou non être affiliés, reliés ou commandités par KINESIQ.

 

LICENCES DE CE SITE

KINESIQ vous accorde une licence restreinte d’accès et d’utilisation personnelle de ce site, laquelle exclue le téléchargement (autre que la mise en cache) dans le but de modifier toute page ou section, sans le consentement écrit préalable de KINESIQ. Cette licence exclut tout droit de revente ou usage commercial de ce site et de ses contenus; toute compilation ou utilisation de listes de produits, descriptions, ou prix; tout usage dérivé de ce site et de ses contenus; tout téléchargement ou copie d’informations pouvant bénéficier à un tiers commercial; tout robot explorateur de données ou autres outils de cueillette de données. Ce site, ou toute portion de ce site, ne peut être reproduit, dupliqué, copié, vendu, transmis, visité ou exploité d’aucune manière que ce soit sans le consentement écrit préalable de KINESIQ. Vous ne pouvez extraire du site, ni par toute autre technique, les logos, images, textes, pages, dessins, formes ou toute autre information de propriété exclusive de KINESIQ sans le consentement écrit préalable de KINESIQ. Vous ne pouvez utiliser de métafichiers ou autre « texte caché » avec le nom de KINESIQ, ses marques de commerce, sans le consentement écrit express de KINESIQ. Toute utilisation non permise résilie cette licence de droits d’accès. KINESIQ vous accorde un droit limité, révocable et non exclusif pour créer un hyperlien vers la page d’accueil de KINESIQ.com tant et aussi longtemps qu’il ne s’agit pas d’une description de ses produits ou services qui est fausse, trompeuse, dérogatoire ou offensive. Vous ne pouvez utiliser le logo de KINESIQ ou autre image de marque ou marque déposée pour établir un hyperlien sans l’autorisation explicite de KINESIQ.

 

LICENCES DES SERVICES

KINESIQ vous octroie une licence d’utilisation non exclusive, incessible, mondiale, des logiciels fournis par KINESIQ comme partie des Services, uniquement afin de vous permettre d’utiliser les Services tels que fournis par KINESIQ, de la manière permise par ces termes. Vous n’avez pas le droit de (i) modifier les Services de quelques manière que ce soit (ii) de traduire ou de créer des oeuvres dérivées des Services, (iii) de faire la publicité, de distribuer, de sous-licencier, de vendre ou de licencier les Services ou (iv) de faire de l’ingénierie inversée ou de tenter d’extraire le code source des logiciels KINESIQ, à moins que les lois interdisent ces restrictions ou que vous ayez le consentement écrit de KINESIQ. Tous les droits qui ne vous sont pas expressément accordés par les présentes sont conservés par KINESIQ.

 

LIENS VERS DES SITES EXTERNES

Ce site Web peut contenir des liens vers d'autres sites. Ces liens vous dirigent vers des entreprises ou des organismes qui, à notre avis, pourraient vous intéresser. KINESIQ n'est pas responsable du contenu de ces autres sites, et l’ajout de ces liens ne constitue pas un endossement de ces sites de la part de KINESIQ.

 

DESCRIPTIONS DE PRODUITS ET SERVICES

Les renseignements énoncés dans le présent site peuvent contenir des imprécisions d'ordre technique ou des erreurs typographiques. Ils peuvent être modifiés ou mis à jour sans préavis. KINESIQ se réserve également le droit d'apporter en tout temps et sans préavis des améliorations et/ou des modifications aux Services.

 

CLAUSES D’EXONÉRATION ET LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

CE SITE AINSI QUE TOUTES LES INFORMATIONS, CONTENUS, MATÉRIELS, PRODUITS (INCLUANT LOGICIELS) ET SERVICES DISPONIBLE SONT FOURNIS PAR KINESIQ SUR UNE BASE “TEL QUEL” ET “SELON DISPONIBILITÉS” PAR DÉFAUT, SAUF SI AUTREMENT SPÉCIFIÉ PAR ÉCRIT.

KINESIQ NE FOURNIT AUCUNE GARANTIE EN LIEN AVEC LES SERVICES ET DÉCLINE TOUTE GARANTIE DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT, QU’ELLE SOIT LÉGALE, VERBALE, ÉCRITE, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS LES GARANTIES RELATIVES À LA QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, L’ABSENCE DE VICE CACHÉ, LA CONFORMITÉ AUX LOIS ET RÈGLEMENTS, À L'ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER ET À LA CONTREFAÇON D’UN DROIT D’UNE TIERCE PARTIE, DE QUELQUE FAÇON QUE CE SOIT. KINESIQ NE PEUT EN AUCUN CAS ÊTRE TENUE RESPONSABLE DE DOMMAGES DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT EN RAPPORT AVEC CE SITE OU RELATIFS À DE l’INFORMATION, DU CONTENU, DU MATÉRIEL, DES PRODUITS (Y COMPRIS LES LOGICIELS) OU DES SERVICES QUI VOUS SONT OFFERTS, INCLUANT, MAIS SANS S’Y LIMITER, TOUS LES DOMMAGES DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, INCIDENTS, PUNITIFS ET ACCESSOIRES, SAUF SI SPÉCIFIÉ PAR ÉCRIT.

 

LOIS APPLICABLES

Vous conformez aux lois en vigueur dans la province du Québec (Canada), sans égard aux principes de lois conflictuelles. Ces lois régissent les Conditions d’utilisation présentes et toute dispute qui pourrait intervenir entre vous et KINESIQ. En cas de litige, seuls les Tribunaux de la ville de Montréal seront compétents.

 

MODIFICATION

KINESIQ peut, à sa seule et entière discrétion, modifier ou changer ses Conditions d’utilisation de temps à autre. KINESIQ publiera alors les Conditions d’utilisation modifiées sur le site de KINESIQ.com. En continuant d’utiliser les Services, vous consentez aux Conditions d’utilisation telles que modifiées. Si vous vous opposez à ces changements, votre seul recours est de cesser d’utiliser ces Services.

 

RENONCIATION

Que KINESIQ fasse défaut dans l’exercice de ses droits ou provisions de ces Conditions d’utilisation ne constitue pas une renonciation de sesdits droits ou provisions.

 

DISSOCIABILITÉ

Si l’une ou l’autre des provisions aux termes de ces Conditions d’utilisation est trouvée nulle ou inexécutable, cette provision sera exécutée au maximum permis de son étendue et toutes les autres provisions des Conditions d’utilisation resteront valides.

 

CONVENTION INTÉGRALE

Ces termes et conditions constituent une convention intégrale et exclusive entre vous et KINESIQ concernant votre utilisation des Services. Cette convention remplace toute autre entente et toutes les autres instructions, verbales ou par écrit, entre vous et KINESIQ concernant cette utilisation.